v3.0 [28 Jul 2010]
New: Added a new setting in Options > General > Generate a warning message to transfer/error logs if transfer is retried. This setting prevents generating error logs in cases where file is successfully transferred in the end, just one or more retries were needed.
Changed: Default num of threads: 1 (was 4) to prevent problems with servers that do not allow more than one connection. You can always increase thread count in task settings (Edit Task > Options-tab).
Fixed: Bug: Options toolbar button disabled if no sync tasks exists.
Fixed: Bug: Occurs on some systems, error msg Object variable not set" if server disconnects a thread after transfer is completed but some other threads are still transferring
v2.1 [28 Oct 2008]
Move files (=transfer and delete)